Side by Side, Beneath the Southern Cross, We Strive & Achieve

Welcome to Bullsbrook College

In every year of your child’s schooling – from Kindergarten to Year 12 – we are proud to offer a wonderful school experience in your local community.

Our strong academic focus is the reason our senior students achieve their university aspirations. Our links with a wide range of industries, employers and training providers enable us to provide senior students with a range of opportunities to explore their vocational preferences. We have an excellent reputation for success.

We are a friendly school with a very strong and well resourced team of staff who oversee the socio-emotional wellbeing of our students. Staff work hard every day to teach and model strong values and we closely monitor your child’s learning progress.

Safe, Organised, Active Learning, and Relationships (SOAR) are the pillars of our school wide positive behaviour program. What ever your child dreams or aspires to, come and talk to us. We would love to hear from you.

Latest News & Events

Important Term Dates

11 February 2020 – Parent Information Evening

The Leschenaultia Newsletters

Issue 2 2020

Issue 1 2020

Strive and Achieve

Bullsbrook College

Enrol Today

Collaboration, Citizenship, Grit & Determination.

Term Dates

STUDENTS

START: Monday 3rd February 2020

END: Thursday 9th April 2020

TEACHERS

START: Wednesday 29th January 2020

END: Thursday 9th April 2020

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 14th April 2020

END: Tuesday 28th April 2020

TEACHERS

START: Tuesday 14th April 2020

END: Monday 27th April 2020

STUDENTS

START: Wednesday 29th April 2020

END: Friday 3rd July 2020

TEACHERS

START: Tuesday 28th April 2020

END: Friday 3rd July 2020

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 6th July 2020

END: Monday 20th July 2020

TEACHERS

START: Monday 6th July 2020

END: Friday 17th July 2020

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 21st July 2020

END: Friday 25th September 2020

TEACHERS

START: Monday 20th July 2020

END: Friday 25th September 2020

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 28th September 2020

END: Monday 12th October 2020

TEACHERS

START: Monday 28th September 2020

END: Friday 9th October 2020

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 13th October 2020

END: Thursday 17th December 2020

TEACHERS

START: Monday 12th October 2020

END: Thursday 17th December 2020

Events Calendar