Side by Side, Beneath the Southern Cross, We Strive & Achieve

Welcome to Bullsbrook College

In every year of your child’s schooling – from Kindergarten to Year 12 – we are proud to offer a wonderful school experience in your local community.

Our strong academic focus is the reason our senior students achieve their university aspirations. Our links with a wide range of industries, employers and training providers enable us to provide senior students with a range of opportunities to explore their vocational preferences. We have an excellent reputation for success.

We are a friendly school with a very strong and well resourced team of staff who oversee the socio-emotional wellbeing of our students. Staff work hard every day to teach and model strong values and we closely monitor your child’s learning progress.

Safe, Organised, Active Learning, and Relationships (SOAR) are the pillars of our school wide positive behaviour program. What ever your child dreams or aspires to, come and talk to us. We would love to hear from you.

Latest News & Events

Important Term Dates

14 to 24 May 2019 – NAPLAN (Years 3, 5, 7 and 9)

17 May 2019 – Year 7-11 Interschool Cross Country

The Leschenaultia Newsletter

Issue 10 2019

Issue 9 2019

Issue 8 2019

For Our Parents


Absences

Contribution & Charges

Information Guide for Parents & Carers

Parent Evenings

Student Enrolment

Term Dates

Uniforms

Strive and Achieve

Bullsbrook College

Enrol Today

Collaboration, Citizenship, Grit & Determination.

Term Dates

STUDENTS

START: Monday 4th February 2019

END: Friday 12th April 2019

TEACHERS

START: Wednesday 30th January 2019

END: Friday 12th April 2019

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 15th April 2019

END: Monday 29th April 2019

TEACHERS

START: Monday 15th April 2019

END: Friday 26th April 2019

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 30th April 2019

END: Friday 5th July 2019

TEACHERS

START: Monday 29th April 2019

END: Friday 5th July 2019

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 8th July 2019

END: Monday 22nd July 2019

TEACHERS

START: Monday 8th July 2019

END: Friday 19th July 2019

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

END: Friday 27th September 2019

TEACHERS

START: Monday 22nd July 2019

END: Friday 27th September 2019

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 30th September 2019

END: Monday 14th October 2019

TEACHERS

START: Monday 30th September 2019

END: Friday 11th October 2019

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 15th October 2019

END: Thursday 19th December 2019

TEACHERS

START: Monday 14th October 2019

END: Thursday 19th December 2019

Events Calendar