Side by Side, Beneath the Southern Cross, We Strive & Achieve

Welcome to Bullsbrook College

In every year of your child’s schooling – from Kindergarten to Year 12 – we are proud to offer a wonderful school experience in your local community.

Our strong academic focus is the reason our senior students achieve their university aspirations. Our links with a wide range of industries, employers and training providers enable us to provide senior students with a range of opportunities to explore their vocational preferences. We have an excellent reputation for success.

We are a friendly school with a very strong and well resourced team of staff who oversee the socio-emotional wellbeing of our students. Staff work hard every day to teach and model strong values and we closely monitor your child’s learning progress.

Respect, Effort, Active Learning, Courtesy and Honour (REACH) are the pillars of our school wide positive behaviour program. What ever your child dreams or aspires to, come and talk to us. We would love to hear from you.

Latest News & Events

Important Term Dates

29 January 2019 – School Office Reopens

4 February 2019 – Students Commence Term 1 2019

The Leschenaultia Newsletter

                               Issue 16 2018

Issue 15 2018

Strive and Achieve

Bullsbrook College

Enrol Today

Collaboration, Citizenship, Grit & Determination.

Term Dates

STUDENTS

START: Wednesday 31st January 2018

END: Friday 13th April 2018

TEACHERS

START: Monday 29th January 2018

END: Friday 13th April 2018

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 16th April 2018

END: Friday 30th April 2018

TEACHERS

START: Monday 16th April 2018

END: Friday 27th April 2018

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 1st May 2018

END: Friday 29th June 2018

TEACHERS

START: Monday 30th April 2018

END: Friday 29th June 2018

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 2nd July 2018

END: Friday 16th July 2018

TEACHERS

START: Monday 2nd July 2018

END: Friday 13th July 2018

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 17th July 2018

END: Friday 21st September 2018

TEACHERS

START: Monday 16th July 2018

END: Friday 21st September 2018

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 24th September 2018

END: Monday 8th October 2018

TEACHERS

START: Monday 24th September 2018

END: Friday 5th October 2018

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 9th October 2018

END: Thursday 13th December 2018

TEACHERS

START: Monday 8th October 2018

END: Friday 14th December 2018

Events Calendar