Side by Side, Beneath the Southern Cross, We Strive & Achieve

Welcome to Bullsbrook College

In every year of your child’s schooling – from Kindergarten to Year 12 – we are proud to offer a wonderful school experience in your local community.

Our strong academic focus is the reason our senior students achieve their university aspirations. Our links with a wide range of industries, employers and training providers enable us to provide senior students with a range of opportunities to explore their vocational preferences. We have an excellent reputation for success.

We are a friendly school with a very strong and well resourced team of staff who oversee the socio-emotional wellbeing of our students. Staff work hard every day to teach and model strong values and we closely monitor your child’s learning progress.

Respect, Effort, Active Learning, Courtesy and Honour (REACH) are the pillars of our school wide positive behaviour program. What ever your child dreams or aspires to, come and talk to us. We would love to hear from you.

Latest News & Events

Important Term Dates

Thursday, 14 December 2017 – Last Day of Term 4 for Students

Friday, 15 December 2017 – Bullsbrook College Office Closed

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 – Bullsbrook College Office Reopens

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 – Students Recommence

The Leschenaultia Newsletter

Issue 9 – December 2017

Issue 8 – November 2017

Strive and Achieve

Bullsbrook College

Enrol Today

Collaboration, Citizenship, Grit & Determination.

Term Dates

STUDENTS

START: Wednesday 1st February 2017

END: Friday 7th April 2017

TEACHERS

START: Monday 30th January 2017

END: Friday 7th April 2017

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 10th April 2017

END: Friday 21st April 2017

TEACHERS

START: Monday 10th April 2017

END: Friday 21st April 2017

STUDENTS

START: Wednesday 26th April 2017

END: Friday 30th June 2017

TEACHERS

START: Monday 24th April 2017

END: Friday 30th June 2017

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 3rd July 2017

END: Friday 14th July 2017

TEACHERS

START: Monday 3rd July 2017

END: Friday 14th July 2017

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 18th July 2017

END: Thursday 17th August 2017

START: Monday 21st August 2017

END: Friday 22nd September 2017

TEACHERS

START: Monday 17th July 2017

END: Friday 18th August 2017

START: Monday 21st August 2017

END: Friday 22nd September 2017

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 26th September 2017

END: Friday 6th October 2017

TEACHERS

START: Tuesday 26th September 2017

END: Friday 6th October 2017

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 10th October 2017

END: Thursday 14th December 2017

TEACHERS

START: Monday 9th October 2017

END: Friday 15th December 2017

Events Calendar