A

Term Dates

STUDENTS

START: Monday 1st February 2021

END: Thursday 1st April 2021

TEACHERS

START: Wednesday 27th January 2021

END: Thursday 1st April 2021

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Friday 2nd April 2021

END: Monday 19th April 2021

TEACHERS

START: Friday 2nd April 2021

END: Sunday 18th April 2021

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 20th April 2021

END: Friday 2nd July 2021

TEACHERS

START: Monday 19th April 2021

END: Friday 2nd July 2021

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Saturday 3rd July 2021

END: Monday 19th July 2021

TEACHERS

START: Saturday 3rd July 2021

END: Sunday 18th July 2021

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 20th July 2021

END: Friday 24th September 2021

TEACHERS

START: Monday 19th July 2021

END: Friday 24th September 2021

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Saturday 25th September 2021

END: Monday 11th October 2021

TEACHERS

START: Saturday 25th September 2021

END: Friday 10th October 2021

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 12th October 2021

END: Thursday 16th December 2021

TEACHERS

START: Monday 11th October 2021

END: Thursday 16th December 2021

As per the above table teachers will have seven (6) School Development days in 2020 as follows:-

Term 1: Wednesday 27th, Thursday 28th & Friday 29th January

Term 2: Monday 19th April

Term 3: Monday 19th July

Term 4: Monday 11th October

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Labour Day – Monday 1st March

Good Friday – Friday 2nd April

ANZAC Day – Monday 26th April

Western Australia Day – Monday 7th June

 

Class Times

 

FORM

  Start

*8.45am

  Finish

*9.00am

PERIOD 1 9.00am 10.00am
PERIOD 2 10.00am 11.00am
Break 1 *11.00am *11.30am
PERIOD 3 11.30am 12.30pm
PERIOD 4 12.30pm 1.30pm
Break 2 *1.30pm *2.00pm
PERIOD 5 2.00pm 3.00pm

Bullsbrook College does not have a siren.  We have music playing over the public address system for start times.  * indicates these times.

Students should not be dropped off at school prior to 8.20am

At Bullsbrook College as many as 600 students catch buses. The buses leave promptly at 3.07pm. For this reason, classes should finish at 3.00pm sharp.