A

Term Dates

STUDENTS

START: Monday 3rd February 2020

END: Thursday 9th April 2020

TEACHERS

START: Wednesday 29th January 2020

END: Thursday 9th April 2020

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 14th April 2020

END: Tuesday 28th April 2020

TEACHERS

START: Tuesday 14th April 2020

END: Monday 27th April 2020

STUDENTS

START: Wednesday 29th April 2020

END: Friday 3rd July 2020

TEACHERS

START: Tuesday 28th April 2020

END: Friday 3rd July 2020

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 6th July 2020

END: Monday 20th July 2020

TEACHERS

START: Monday 6th July 2020

END: Friday 17th July 2020

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 21st July 2020

END: Friday 25th September 2020

TEACHERS

START: Monday 20th July 2020

END: Friday 25th September 2020

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 28th September 2020

END: Monday 12th October 2020

TEACHERS

START: Monday 28th September 2020

END: Friday 9th October 2020

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 13th October 2020

END: Thursday 17th December 2020

TEACHERS

START: Monday 12th October 2020

END: Thursday 17th December 2020

As per the above table teachers will have seven (6) School Development days in 2020 as follows:-

Term 1: Wednesday 29th, Thursday 30th & Friday 31st January

Term 2: Tuesday 28th April

Term 3: Monday 20th July

Term 4: Monday 12th October

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Labour Day – Monday 2nd March

ANZAC Day – 27th April

Western Australia Day – Monday 1st June

 

EASTER HOLIDAY DATES

Good Friday – Friday 10th April

Easter Monday – Monday 13th April

 

Class Times

 

 

FORM

  Start

*8.45am

  Finish

*9.00am

PERIOD 1 9.00am 10.00am
PERIOD 2 10.00am 11.00am
Break 1 *11.00am *11.30am
PERIOD 3 11.30am 12.30pm
PERIOD 4 12.30pm 1.30pm
Break 2 *1.30pm *2.00pm
PERIOD 5 2.00pm 3.00pm

Bullsbrook College does not have a siren.  We have music playing over the public address system for start times.  * indicates these times.

Students should not be dropped off at school prior to 8.20am

At Bullsbrook College as many as 600 students catch buses. The buses leave promptly at 3.07pm. For this reason, classes should finish at 3.00pm sharp.