Term Dates

STUDENTS

START: Wednesday 1st February 2017

END: Friday 7th April 2017

TEACHERS

START: Monday 30th January 2017

END: Friday 7th April 2017

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 10th April 2017

END: Friday 21st April 2017

TEACHERS

START: Monday 10th April 2017

END: Friday 21st April 2017

STUDENTS

START: Wednesday 26th April 2017

END: Friday 30th June 2017

TEACHERS

START: Monday 24th April 2017

END: Friday 30th June 2017

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Monday 3rd July 2017

END: Friday 14th July 2017

TEACHERS

START: Monday 3rd July 2017

END: Friday 14th July 2017

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 18th July 2017

END: Thursday 17th August 2017

START: Monday 21st August 2017

END: Friday 22nd September 2017

TEACHERS

START: Monday 17th July 2017

END: Friday 18th August 2017

START: Monday 21st August 2017

END: Friday 22nd September 2017

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 26th September 2017

END: Friday 6th October 2017

TEACHERS

START: Tuesday 26th September 2017

END: Friday 6th October 2017

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 10th October 2017

END: Thursday 14th December 2017

TEACHERS

START: Monday 9th October 2017

END: Friday 15th December 2017

As per the above table teachers will have seven (7) School Development days in 2017 as follows:-

Term 1: Monday 30th, Tuesday 31st January

Term 2: Monday 24th April

Term 3: Monday 17th July & Friday 18th August

Term 4: Monday 9th October & Friday 15th December

NOTE: Friday 18th August is a School Development Day. No students will be attending school on that day. Staff only.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Labour Day – Monday 6th March 2017

Anzac Day – Tuesday 25th April 2017

Western Australia Day – Monday 5 June

 

EASTER HOLIDAY DATES

Friday: 14th April to Monday 17 April (During School Holidays)

Class Times

FORM *8.45am *9.00am
PERIOD 1 9.00am 10.00am
PERIOD 2 10.00am 11.00am
Break 1 *11.00am *11.30am
PERIOD 3 11.30am 12.30pm
PERIOD 4 12.30pm 1.30pm
Break 2 *1.30pm *2.00pm
PERIOD 5 2.00pm 3.00pm

Bullsbrook College does not have a siren.  We have music playing over the public address system for start times.  * indicates these times.

Students should not be dropped off at school prior to 8.20am

At Bullsbrook College as many as 600 students catch buses. The buses leave promptly at 3.07pm. For this reason, classes should finish at 3.00pm sharp.