[/vc_row]

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Term Dates

STUDENTS

START: Monday 31st January 2022

END: Friday 8th April 2022

TEACHERS

START: Thursday 27th January 2022

END: Friday 8th April 2022

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Saturday 9th April 2022

END: Tuesday 26th April 2022

TEACHERS

START: Saturday 9th April 2022

END: Monday 25th April 2022

STUDENTS

START: Wednesday 27th April 2022

END: Friday 1st July 2022

TEACHERS

START: Tuesday 26th April 2022

END: Friday 1st July 2022

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Saturday 2nd July 2022

END: Monday 18th July 2022

TEACHERS

START: Saturday 2nd July 2022

END: Sunday 17th July 2022

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 19th July 2022

END: Friday 23rd September 2022

TEACHERS

START: Monday 18th July 2022

END: Friday 23rd September 2022

VACATION BREAK

STUDENTS

START: Saturday 24th September 2022

END: Monday 10th October 2022

TEACHERS

START: Saturday 24th September 2022

END: Sunday 9th October 2022

STUDENTS

START: Tuesday 11th October 2022

END: Thursday 15th December 2022

TEACHERS

START: Monday 10th October 2022

END: Thursday 15th December 2022

As per the above table teachers will have seven (7) School Development days in 2022 as follows:-

Term 1: Thursday 27th, Friday 28th January & Friday 4 March

Term 2: Tuesday 26th April

Term 3: Monday 18th July

Term 4: Monday 10th October & Friday 16 December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Labour Day – Monday 7th March

Western Australia Day – Monday 6th June

Class Times

 

FORM

  Start

*8.45am

  Finish

*9.00am

PERIOD 1 9.00am 10.00am
PERIOD 2 10.00am 11.00am
Break 1 *11.00am *11.30am
PERIOD 3 11.30am 12.30pm
PERIOD 4 12.30pm 1.30pm
Break 2 *1.30pm *2.00pm
PERIOD 5 2.00pm 3.00pm

Bullsbrook College does not have a siren.  We have music playing over the public address system for start times.  * indicates these times.

Students should not be dropped off at school prior to 8.20am

At Bullsbrook College as many as 600 students catch buses. The buses leave promptly at 3.07pm. For this reason, classes should finish at 3.00pm sharp.